Ker-ching!

I wrote a Will today.

I’m worth a helluva lot more dead than alive…

Cash

If I croak it mysteriously then Louise Slorance better have a bloody good alibi!

A x

About Andrew Slorance

Husband, father, son, brother, cyclist, pen pusher, pedant, contrarian , fights Mantle Cell Lymphoma in my spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ker-ching!

  1. Claire says:

    Ok Andrew, I know that you’ve probably seen it a million times, but now is the time to buy or borrow It’s A Wonderful Life. Watch it. That’s my prescription. You might find yourself truly comprehending it for the first time. Love Clarence x

    Like

  2. Jane Russell says:

    Think you will find we are all worth more when we fall off this mortal coil Andrew 😦 I made my will a number of years ago now and really watch my back ha ha 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

